Board of Directors

    Contact the Board    

Hirath Ghori (DH'75)

Vice President
Sandra Kerr-Louchard (DH'84)
Tom Littlejohn (DH'84)

Gina Hess-Tanner (AB'76)
Reunion Oversight Director
Liz Germani (RT'84)

Director at Large - Nominations

Melanie Penoyar (DH'87)
Director at Large
Caroline Homolka-Masters (RT'84)

Publications Director
Marie Littlejohn-Dunn (DH'77)
Database Director
Amber Perkins-Neal (DH'86)
Website Director
Dawn Kolb (DH'92)
© 1996-2016 AramcoBrats Inc., All Rights Reserved
AramcoBrats Inc. and this website are not affiliated or sponsored by Saudi Aramco
"Aramco" is a registered trademark of Saudi Aramco
Terms of Use
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software